Skip to content
background image background image

Tournament History Legacy PWGA Open | NCGA

August 2-3 | Whitney Oaks Golf Course


The PWGA Open began as the PWGA Championship in 1953.  The championship is a two day 36 hole Tournament held in a variety of Northern California locations annually.  Champion will be the lowest GROSS score over the field. All other payouts are gross within each flight.  The women must play to a 40.4 Handicap Index or lower.  This field is limited to the 80 lowest handicaps.

More Information/Register Now

Past Champions

Year Winner Score
2022 Overall Winner – Kayla Nokum of Whitney Oaks GC 73-75-148
2021 Anitra Khoth of Whitney Oaks GC
2020 Eli Gordon of Whitney Oaks GC
2019 Tina Barker of Paradise Valley GC
2018 Cindy Aafedt of PWGA eClub
2017 Deb Robertson of Franklin Canyon GC
2016 Deb Robertson of Frankly Canyon GC
2015 Tina Barker of Paradise Valley GC
2014 Tina Barker of Paradise Valley GC
2013 Kay Robinson of Healdsburg GC
2012 Tina Barkerof Paradise Valley GC

More Past Champions

background image

Join the NCGA

Providing benefits and services to:

members-icon 185,000+ Members
glof-clubs-icon 1,400+ Golf Clubs