Skip to content
background image background image

26th NCGA Senior Four-Ball Net Championship

September 11-12 | Poppy Hills 


First played in 1999, the NCGA Senior Four-Ball Net Championship is two-person, better-ball handicap event for all senior NCGA members.

Past Champions

Year Winner Score
2021 Alan Proctor and Robert Benson 60-68-128
2020 Dave Delao and Dan Padilla 65-60-125
2019 Stan Iverson and Jeff Ritchhart 66-56-122
2018 Lyal Beeskau and Roger Brandt 64-59-123
2017 Victor Araujo and Daniel Cowherd 61-63-124
2016 Gary Lawrence and Michael Cavanah 62-61-123
2015 Eddie Williams and Frank Kerby     64-58-122
2014 Ken Marciano and Peter Stephens 58-63-121
2013 Robert Kirby and Gilbert Velarde 63-60-123
2012 Dale Yoakum and Larry Krepelka 58-61-119

More Past Champions

background image

Join the NCGA

Providing benefits and services to:

members-icon 185,000+ Members
glof-clubs-icon 1,400+ Golf Clubs