Skip to content
background image background image

WGANC Legacy Stroke Play Championship

Sept. 10-11| The Olympic Club


The Stroke Play Championship began as The 54-hole Champion of Champions in 1953.  In 1997 it was separated into two championships.  The Champion of Champions and the 54-hole Stroke Play Championship.  The Stroke Play Championship went from a 54-hole tournament to a 36-hole tournament in 2019.

Current Champion

Past Champions

Year Winner Score
2023 Lauren Gebauer 70-71-141
2022 Lauren Gebauer 70-76-146
2021 Lynne Cowan 70-80-150
2020 Tina Barker
2019 Lynne Cowan
2018 Holly Bare
2017 Kelly Wilson
2016 Tina Barker

More Past Champions

background image

Join the NCGA

Providing benefits and services to:

members-icon 185,000+ Members
glof-clubs-icon 1,400+ Golf Clubs